Coaching Network

Listed below are coaches, trainers and other generous individuals who have pledged to donate their services to help disabled veterans in ther community train and compete in triathlon, duathlon or other multisport activities.

If you would like to join this list, please contact us:

East

Washington DC Area

Andy MacDonald
Associate Director, PVA Sports & Rec
USAT, USATF Certified Coach
www.pva.org/sports
www.teampva.org

Washington DC Area
Donna Marzo
MindMuscle: Sports Performance Consulting
drdmarzo@mindmuscle.net
www.mindmuscle.net

Georgetown, KY
Steve & Emily Sevits
esevits@yahoo.com

Reston, VA
Sharon Adams
Masters, Exercise Physiology
USA Triathlon Level 1 Coach
NSCA Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
NSCA Certified Personal Trainer
YogaFit Trained Instructor
www.risingsunfitness.com

Brooklyn, NY
Chaim Backman
USAT Certified Coach
www.trichai.com
chaim@trichai.com

West Chester & Reading, PA (Philadelphia Region)
Head Coach & Owner of TriGuy Multisport Coaching
alan@triguycoaching.com
www.triguycoaching.com

Atlanta, GA
Mike Lenhart
Founder & President, Getting2Tri Foundation
mlenhart@getting2tri.org

Washington DC
Ron Benedict
DC Triathlon Club
firemanronb@hotmail.com

Rhode Island
Tara S Comer
USAT Certified Coach
www.trikulacoaching.com
tara@trikulacoaching.com

New Hampshire
Stewart Kremzner NH Sports Training
stewart@athleticrepublicnh.com
www.athleticrepublicnh.com

Central

Chicago Metro Area
Greg Grunner
USAT-certified Triathlon Coach
gregory.grunner@gmail.com
http://www.petersenperformancelab.net/ASSOCIATES.html

South Eastern Michigan/North Western Ohio
Tim Josephs
Golden Ring Coaching
USAT, USAC Certified Coach
www.coachtimj.com

Appleton, WI
Andrew Steele
steelean@my.uwstout.edu

West Texas/Eastern New Mexico
Odis Franklin
Howard County Running Club President/Coach/Trainer
http://www.hcrk.us

West

Loveland, CO
Nicholas Haley
njhaley@lamar.colostate.edu

Park City, UT
Jolene Wilkinson
Triathlon Coach, Professional Triathlete
forjolene@hotmail.com
www.pacificfit.net

Salt Lake City, UT
roper@ymail.com

Camp Pendleton, CA
Greg Murnock
Greg.murnock@gmail.com

Bellevue, WA
Celia Bostick
USAT Certified Coach
cetricoaching@gmail.com

Los Angeles, CA
Hugh McLarnon
hmclarnon@yahoo.com

Reno, NV
Ray Henderson
www.boreascoaching.com
ray@boreascoaching.com

Eugene, OR
Brett & Christina Caldwell
The Multisport Advantange
Themultisportadvantage@gmail.com

Kennewick, WA
Robert Croft
Training Partner
croftnet@msn.com

Edmonds, WA
Loree Bolin
USAT Certified Coach
USA Cycling Coach
loree@pauolesport.com
www.pauolesport.com

Comments are closed.